## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 03 Jan 2018

Place: NIC CENTRE, DISTRICT **COLLECTORIATE BUILDING, SIWAN** 

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :10C

Name of Location: HARNATANR Category: OPEN(PH) Name of District: SIWAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 28 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 30 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)), RAM VINOY KUMAR(SALES OFFICER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR JHA (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 17 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum DHANANJAY KUMAR son/daughter/wife of DEEP NARAYAN SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312550307082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by AJIT ENTERPRISES.
- Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Utshab Basu.

So-LPG Motihali LSA -

Arun leuman

DM, MITC Hd.

Name & designation
SOILPA, Siwan
LSA

3/1/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: HARNATANR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SIWAN

Category: OPEN(PH)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	HITENDRA NATH	RABINDRA NATH SINGH	IOC02312135715072017
2	PRAMOD YADAV	VASHISHTH YADAV	IOC02312513525072017
3	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	HEMNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312042411072017
4	PATARU PATARU	SHRAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312047412072017
5	VEENA DEVI	GAUTAM SINGH	IOC02312055012072017
6	KAMAKHYA NARAYAN SINGH	PRABHUNATH SINGH	IOC02312068613072017
7	SHASHI KANT SHUKLA	SHIVA SHIV PRASAD SHUKLA	IOC02312081714072017
8	MANJEET KUMAR SINGH	YAMUNA SAGAR SINGH	IOC02312144115072017
9	SANDHYA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR RAY	IOC02312408417072017
10	MITHU PANDIT	RAMAWATAR PANDIT	IOC02312444118072017
11	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	SATYADEO SINGH	IOC02312451718072017
12	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	JANAK YADAV	IOC02312461418072017
13	PAWAN KUMAR SHUKLA	PARASNATH SHUKL	IOC02312489018072017
14	KRISHNA JEE SHAW	RAMAYAN SHAW	IOC02312537704082017
15	KALAM KHAN	NURI KHAN	IOC02312545606082017
16	DHANANJAY KUMAR	DEEP NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312550307082017
17	UDAY PRAKASH	KANHAIYA LAL PRASAD	IOC02312563109082017
18	KUMARI SUDHA	MD AKBAR ALI	IOC02312581111082017
19	BIBHA KUMARI SHARMA	ARJUN SHARMA	IOC02312584311082017
20	NIRMALA YADAV	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312646412082017
21	SANJIV KUMAR RAY	LALAN RAY	IOC02312655513082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

## PATNA AO (IOC) 3.01.2018

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District

HARNATANR IOC SIWAN

Category
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan

OPEN(PH) GRAMIN 2017-18



			256	
s.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	BIBHA KUMARI SHARMA	ARJUN SHARMA	IOC02312584311082017	XABS X NTX
2	DHANANJAY KUMAR	DEEP NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312550307082017	Bliman
3	HITENDRA NATH	RABINDRA NATH SINGH	IOC02312135715072017 -	Hitenar Mais
4	KALAM KHAN	NURI KHAN	IOC02312545606082017	- Kalam Khan
5	KAMAKHYA NARAYAN SINGH	PRABHUNATH SINGH	IOC02312068613072017 =	Manakhya Warayali 8
6	KRISHNA JEE SHAW	RAMAYAN SHAW	IOC02312537704082017 -	- Prishma fee sha
7	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	JANAK YADAV	IOC02312461418072017	Krishneckumar Jadak
8	KUMARI SUDHA	MD AKBAR ALI	IOC02312581111082017 -	- Kumwi Suzha
9	MANJEET KUMAR SINGH	YAMUNA SAGAR SINGH	IOC02312144115072017	X X ABSENT
10	MITHU PANDIT	RAMAWATAR PANDIT	IOC02312444118072017-	> 846 VIST
11	NIRMALA YADAV	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312646412082017	· Nirmala.
12	PATARU PATARU	SHRAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312047412072017 .	- Patroury
13	PAWAN KUMAR SHUKLA	PARASNATH SHUKL	IOC02312489018072017	- day gar Hand
14	PRAMOD YADAV	VASHISHTH YADAV	IOC02312513525072017	X XABSEN
15	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	HEMNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312042411072017	P.K. Singe
16	SANDHYA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR RAY	IOC02312408417072017	X XABSENT
17	SANJIV KUMAR RAY	LALAN RAY	IOC02312655513082017	र काळीय का, भार राभ
18	SHASHI KANT SHUKLA	SHIVA SHIV PRASAD SHUKLA	IOC02312081714072017	- Stopp bent Shudla
19	UDAY PRAKASH	KANHAIYA LAL PRASAD	IOC02312563109082017	- 394 Yhlai
20	VEENA DEVI	GAUTAM SINGH	IOC02312055012072017	क्षाणा देवी
21	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	SATYADEO SINGH	IOC02312451718072017	Jack Just Maple

Signature of Officer-(I) Name & designation

20-LPG.

Quality 5.

Signature of Officer- (II)

Name & designation

SO, LPG, Siwan LSA 3/1/18